UHS Facilities Managers

Ben Scimeca
Senior Director Corporate Facilities
610-382-4622
ben.scimeca@uhsinc.com

Brad Balon
Assistant Director Corporate Facilities
702-966-0430
brad.balon@uhsinc.com

Malcolm Field
Assistant Director Corporate Facilities
404-290-7881
malcolm.field@uhsinc.com

Paul Hottenstein
Assistant Director Corporate Facilities
480-433-3270
paul.hottenstein@uhsinc.com

Bill Land
Assistant Director Corporate Facilities
210-632-8074
bill.land@uhsinc.com

Anthony Carroll
Corporate Manager Facilities
919-889-4429
anthony.carroll@uhsinc.com

Dave Scotti
Corporate Manager Facilities
954-303-1578
dave.scotti@uhsinc.com